Schedule

Schedule calendar

  • Please login to buy a package
Export Schedule to PDF
ScheduleSign up / CancelReserve BikeGuestClassInstructorLocation / Room
Sat Mar 28, 2015
08:00 - 09:15 am     Covers Spin Bootcamp Brooke Evanston / Spin
09:30 - 10:30 am     Level I Spin Brooke Evanston / Spin
04:30 - 05:30 pm     1000 Calorie Burn Chrissy F. Evanston / Spin
Sun Mar 29, 2015
08:00 - 09:00 am Reserve Bike Level I Spin Brooke Evanston / Spin
09:15 - 10:15 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Mark Evanston / Spin
Mon Mar 30, 2015
09:30 - 10:30 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Anna Evanston / Spin
05:45 - 06:45 pm Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Tyrone Evanston / Spin
07:00 - 07:45 pm Reserve Bike Spinsanity! Jason Evanston / Spin
Tue Mar 31, 2015
06:30 - 07:30 pm Reserve Bike Level I Spin Brooke Evanston / Spin
Wed Apr 01, 2015
09:30 - 10:30 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Lynn Evanston / Spin
07:15 - 08:15 pm Reserve Bike The Gun Show Erwin Evanston / Spin
Thu Apr 02, 2015
06:00 - 07:00 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Brooke Evanston / Spin
Fri Apr 03, 2015
09:30 - 10:30 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Lynn Evanston / Spin
Sun Apr 05, 2015
09:15 - 10:15 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Mark Evanston / Spin
Mon Apr 06, 2015
05:45 - 06:45 pm Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Tyrone Evanston / Spin
07:00 - 07:45 pm Reserve Bike Spinsanity! Jason Evanston / Spin
Tue Apr 07, 2015
06:30 - 07:30 pm Reserve Bike Level I Spin Brooke Evanston / Spin
Wed Apr 08, 2015
09:30 - 10:30 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Lynn Evanston / Spin
07:15 - 08:15 pm Reserve Bike The Gun Show Erwin Evanston / Spin
Thu Apr 09, 2015
06:00 - 07:00 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Brooke Evanston / Spin
Fri Apr 10, 2015
09:30 - 10:30 am Reserve Bike 1000 Calorie Burn Lynn Evanston / Spin

 

904 Sherman Avenue Evanston, IL 60202
847.440.4262
info@revolution-x.com